First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
The Dead Zone: Complete 2nd Season - Complete Second Season (2003)
Front Cover Actor Back Cover
John L. Adams
Nicole de Boer
Chris Bruno
Anthony Michael Hall
David Ogden Stiers
John Adams
Movie Details
Genre Fantasy; Science Fiction
Director Jefery Levy; Jon Cassar
Studio Lions Gate Films Inc.
Language English
Audience Rating NR (Not Rated)
Running Time 822 mins
Country USA
Color Color
"The most entertaining sci-fi series since the X-Files." - Star

Based on the characters and story from the best-selling book by Stephen King, The Dead Zone is a unique psychological thriller that combines a rich mix of action, the paranormal and a continuing quest for justice.

episode 1 Valley of the Shadow
episode 2 Descent
episode 3 Ascent
episode 4 The Outsider
episode 5 Precipitate
episode 6 Scars
episode 7 Misbegotten
episode 8 Cabin Pressure
episode 9 The Man Who Never Was
episode 10 Dead Men Tell Tales
episode 11 Playing God
episode 12 Zion
episode 13 The Storm
episode 14 Plague
episode 15 Deja Voodoo
episode 16 The Hunt
episode 17 The Mountain
episode 18 The Combination
episode 19 Visions
Personal Details
Seen It Yes
Index 102
Collection Status In Collection
Links Amazon US
DVD Empire
Product Details
Edition Special Edition
Format DVD
Region Region 1
Screen Ratio Fullscreen (4:3)
Layers Single Side, Single Layer
UPC (Barcode) 031398120247
Release Date 6/8/2004
Packaging Keep Case
Audio Tracks Dolby Digital Stereo [English]
Nr of Disks/Tapes 5
Extra Features
Making Of An Episode, Including:
  • Writing
  • Casting
  • Directing
  • Editing
  • Sound Mixing
  • Computer Visual Effects
    Cast and Crew Interviews With:
  • Producers Lloyd Segan, Michael and Shawn Piller
  • Actors Anthony Michael Hall, John L. Adams, Chris Bruno
  • Director Michael Robison
  • Casting Directors Sue Brouse and Eric Dawson
    Never Before Seen Interviews with Directors and Guest Stars including:
  • Louis Gossett Jr.
  • Robert Culp
  • Eric Schaeffer
  • Ally Sheedy
  • Tracey Gold
  • Scott William Winters
  • Reiko Aylesworth
  • Ione Skye
  • Frank Whaley
    Production Commentary Included For all 19 Episodes
    Deleted Scenes
    Audio Commentary